On Thursday, 6th May 2021 voters across Northamptonshire will go to the polls to elect a total of 93 councillors for the new unitary authority, which will be formed on 1 April 2021 this year, replacing the existing district, borough and county councils. Voters will also be asked to vote for their Parish Councillors – click here for the Notice of Election.